New Author Facebook Page!

Well, I’ve finally gone and done it – I’ve made a page for myself specifically as an author on Facebook. Ooh, I can feel that nervous energy tickling. Just follow the link!

This isn’t some dilly-dally, either: I am actually going to be slowly breaking out of the video game writing mold. I hope to start publishing some small, light e-books soon to start getting a feel for writing non-fiction books and the self-publishing field, and I’m meanwhile also working on putting together my first real novel. I may also start publishing some poetry and short stories!

For now, the author page will mainly connect with what I write on this blog, but keep an eye out in the future!

Jaime Skelton

Promote Your Page Too

This entry was posted in My Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Author Facebook Page!

  1. Joe says:

    jaime, if you are looking to add more features to your facebook fan page there is an app designed specifically for authors. AuthorPages lets you showcase projects you are working on, add any events you are attending or participating in, add audio, video, twitter and RSS feeds all in one place. http://www.authorpages.com or a simple facebook search for authorpages will direct you to the app.

Leave a Reply

