Writer Wednesday: Meet Leslie Moon

I have been remiss on Writer Wednesday, and given my schedule, I might have to space out recommendations to every other week. Nonetheless, it’s time for Writer Wednesday today, and that’s what I’m here for!

Leslie MoonI’d like you to meet Leslie Moon, aka moondustwriter.

The moon is part of me, writing is the way I express myself, and the dust is my medium. Some create with paint, while others create with  pen-  I create with  moon dust.

Leslie is a writer, and perhaps known best through twitter for her poetry and efforts in sharing with others the joy of writing. She runs her own poetry and prose blog, but she also helps One Stop Poetry, a collaborative effort that takes weekly submissions of inspired work as well as shares the beautiful work of several published poets. Leslie also writes scripts for radio and is writing a series of books for children with special needs.

She’s an amazing woman, multi-talented, energetic, and warmly loving and kind to all. So please, give her a follow @moondustwriter, and make sure to stop by and support her efforts!

Miss our previous Writer Wednesday posts? Catch up here!

This entry was posted in Writer Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Writer Wednesday: Meet Leslie Moon

  1. Sara Broers says:

    Jaime~ Nice WriterWednesday Hook-up!

  2. moondustwriter says:

    Jaime – Wow I never saw this before – you are too sweet
    Love and best for the New Year

Leave a Reply

