Peek-a-boo

Stress
Image by Dave-F via Flickr

I just wanted to drop a quick note to say I’m not dead, nor is this blog. Sadly I have simply not had time to maintain it lately. Those of you who read regularly are aware that my uncle was in the hospital and then passed away with cancer; since then a lot of things have been on my shoulders, both personal and work, and I simply haven’t been coping well.

Stay tuned for more writing and reading bits though, and if you have any suggestions or recommendations, let me know!

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Personal Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Peek-a-boo

  1. *hugs* If there is a time when you need to chat and there is nobody on Skype, just give me a nudge on FB or Twitter – I’m around most of the time 🙂

Leave a Reply

